Kancelaria Adwokacka BIJAS spółka komandytowa
ul. Skierniewicka 7A
53-117 Wrocław

Tel. + 48 71 781 55 55
Fax + 48 71 788 80 77
e-mail kancelaria@bijas.pl (Secretariat)

Our bank details:

Bank Millenium: 10 1160 2202 0000 0003 1170 6244

Deposit account: 87 1160 2202 0000 0003 1195 3275

Foreign currency account EUR: 40 1160 2202 0000 0003 1195 2569

Directions:
Our office can be reached by trams no 9 and 15, tram stop at Weigla;
or by bus no 127, bus stop at Weigla, bus no 144, bus stop at ul. Skierniewicka

The Law Firm’s team:

secretary’s office Marlena Wachnik: kancelaria@bijas.pl , tel. extension 12

partner: Renata Bijas: r.bijas@bijas.pl, tel. extension 21

partner: lawyer,  Ph. D. in law Wojciech Bijas: w.bijas@bijas.pl , tel. extension 12

legal advisor: Katarzyna Nizioł: k.niziol@bijas.pl , tel. extension 12

lawyer: Daniel Koziarski: d.koziarski@bijas.pl , tel. extension 12

lawyer: Karolina Bijas: k.bijas@bijas.pl tel. extension 12

legal advisor: Dominika Bator: d.bator@bijas.pl , tel. extension 12

trainee lawyer: Marta Sroka: dzialcywilny@bijas.pl , tel. extension 12

legal advisor: Maciej Wiktor: dzialumow@bijas.pl , tel. extension 12

statutory auditor: Katarzyna Stręk: k.strek@bijas.pl , tel. extension 12

accounting: ksiegowosc@bijas.pl 

Office for German-speaking issues: kanzlei@bijas.pl, tel. extension 21

Contact form